an unsung third stanza
an unsung third stanza Podcast
The Genie and the Sea Spirit (Gem)
0:00
-10:56

The Genie and the Sea Spirit (Gem)

an reading of my recent short story

Read the Short Story here

Hello Everyone! Since Podcasts are now a part of Substack, I thought I’d use it as a space to talk about the same things I write about (Gulf Kid stuff + writing + a whole bunch of other cool stuff) and make my written substacks more accessible by reading it out loud so you have an audio version to listen to as well. for my first podcast (?), is a reading of my recent short story The Genie and the Sea Spirit (Gem). I hope you enjoy!

0 Comments
an unsung third stanza
an unsung third stanza Podcast
a newsletter about being a gulf kid, for gulf kids, by a gulf kid (the author)
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Aathma Dious